top of page

My favorite song

My favorite song is really special to me because is a different song with a meaning, the lyric is beautiful and is not like today lyric that is or sexual or lets go to party or talk women’s in a sexy way, is about a relation with God and how He talk to you. The name of the song is Everything by Lifehouse.they are a cristiam group.

Something that really call my attention in this song is that we (the human been) usually are running like crazy everybody is too busy to say thank you or hear what he want to say, and most of the time you are worried for this things world, the song remind you that He is going to care about you but you need to look for him.

This play explain that he want the best for you, sometimes you choose an incorrect way but He is going to be waiting for you.

The lyric

Find me here

Speak to me

I want to feel you

I need to hear you

You are the light

That's leading me

To the place

Where I find peace again

You are the strength

That keeps me walking

You are the hope

That keeps me trusting

You are the life

To my soul

You are my purpose

You are everything

And how can I

Stand here with you

And not be moved by you

Would you tell me

How could it be

Any better than this

You calm the storms

You give me rest

You hold me in your hands

You won't let me fall

You still my heart

And you take my breath away

Would you take me in

Would you take me deeper now

And how can I

Stand here with you

And not be moved by you

Would you tell me

How could it be

Any better than this

And how can I

Stand here with you

And not be moved by you

Would you tell me

How could it be

Any better than this

Cause you're all I want

You are all I need

You are everything

Everything

You are all I want

You are all I need

You are everything

Everything

You are all I want

You are all I need

You are everything

Everything

You are all I want

You are all I need

You are everything

Everything

And how can I

Stand here with you

And not be moved by you

Would you tell me

How could it be

Any better than this

And how can I

Stand here with you

And not be moved by you

Would you tell me

How could it be

Any better

Any better than this

Would you tell me

How could it be

Any better than this


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No hay etiquetas aún.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page